• Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

new southern guy

Lowcountryjeep01

NAXJA Forum User
hey guys im new to the jeep scene just got my jeep about a month ago. i live in teh lowcountry of south carolina, hence the name. anyways just seeing if anybody is in my neck of the woods.

Welcome to the forum. You will find lots of useful stuff here. The search function is good stuff, and is your key to untold amounts of info on the XJ.

Dang!!!!! Starting out with a little bit of a 'tude huh? I think he was simply making an attempt at being funny, It really didn't make much sense though.

naw man, no attitude here but i read it a couple times and it didnt really make sense so i figured he was trying to make a really bad joke at me..if he was just kiddin then my bad.so is anyone in the lower side of south carolina?

Welcome to NAXJA

being dsylexic has some problems, writing aka typing etc. My jokes may not make sense even if correctly typed. As for dumb redneck, go for it. Compare my writing style or lack there of ablity to another dumb redneck and you find we share many same characteristics. Let's pick a name, oh how about George Patton. I think you find that my lack ablity in those areas bare strinking resemblence. I seriously doubt you take the time to compare rather merely judge and I am cool with that. I prefer to to be underestimated by anyone I meet, thus leaving them venurable to maniuplation if need or desire arises. So go ahead and hang that moniker on me, I would prefer it that way. Actually go tell everyone you can find, it will not hurt my feelings.

Bill
Dyslexic in Alabama