• NAXJA is having its 18th annual March Membership Drive!!!
    Everyone who joins or renews during March will be entered into a drawing!
    More Information - Join/Renew
  • Welcome to the new NAXJA Forum! If your password does not work, please use "Forgot your password?" link on the log-in page. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] if we can provide any assistance.

chinamens gulch

devilinside13

NAXJA Forum User
are you guys going to have a caravan from the spring to chinamens gulch? if so then please let me know. also i would like to meet with some of you fllow xjer's that live here in the springs since i am new to this area and just got my new (89 xj) put together and would like to meet up with you guys so we can do some wheelin togther. i am a chrysler certified mechanic, and i am willing to help people out and definitly fellow jeep people
please let me know

We're doin a group run the 16th or the 17th....

jrsxj98 said:
Edit 16th and 17th. 16th for CG and 17th for Carnage.

Oh nice, I wish I could run Carnage...one day...one day. :D

just watch the board we will put details up here.If the weather is nice I will be out at the shop tomorow working on the buggy.Your more than welcome to come hang out.I'm sure others will be there too.

Led said:
just watch the board we will put details up here.If the weather is nice I will be out at the shop tomorow working on the buggy.Your more than welcome to come hang out.I'm sure others will be there too.

I wish I was closer. :D

Sweet!

I can't wait for this one!

Just gotta get some parts on my heep to keep me from breaking anything and find some tow hooks for the front.. and I'll be ready.

Citat3962 said:
Sweet!

I can't wait for this one!

Just gotta get some parts on my heep to keep me from breaking anything and find some tow hooks for the front.. and I'll be ready.

Hell yes dude! Les go use them skid plates! :D :cheers:

hEEEELLLL Yes!!!

30" tires
Stock ride height!